Learn to meditate

 


Book a health consultation

 


Book a Treatment

 


Meditation Course

Meditation is the most powerful stress relieving tool there is.

Our Meditation Program gives you a technique to experience radiant good health.

Reducing the amount of accumulated stress and fatigue in your body will help you perform at the top of your game in all areas of life – to achieve your full potential.

In just two hours a day for four days, you will learn a self-sufficient meditation technique that you can practice for the rest of your life.

Learn more

The Meditation Courses in Melbourne

SUCCESS WITHOUT STRESS
UPCOMING PROGRAM DATES

Success Without Stress Meditation Course
Sat Feb 3 2018
8:00 pm
Success Without Stress Meditation Course
Upcoming Dates:
Sat Feb 3 2018
8:00 pm
Sat Mar 24 2018
8:00 pm
Sat Apr 21 2018
8:00 pm
Sat May 26 2018
8:00 pm
Sat Jun 23 2018
8:00 pm
Sat Jul 21 2018
8:00 pm
Sat Aug 25 2018
8:00 pm
Sat Sep 22 2018
8:00 pm
Sat Oct 27 2018
8:00 pm
Sat Nov 24 2018
8:00 pm
Passed Dates:
Sat Nov 25 2017
8:00 pm
Sat Oct 28 2017
8:00 pm
Sat Sep 16 2017
8:00 pm
Fri Aug 11 2017
8:00 pm
Thu Jul 13 2017
8:00 pm
Sat Jun 24 2017
8:00 am
Sat May 13 2017
8:00 am
Sat Apr 8 2017
8:00 am
Thu Mar 16 2017
8:00 am
Sat Feb 11 2017
8:00 am
Sat Jan 28 2017
8:00 am
Suite 101, 104 Mount St, Heidelberg
A$1,500.00
Event Information
Suite 101, 104 Mount St, Heidelberg
Success Without Stress Meditation Course
Price: (A$1,500.00)
Quantity
Price
Total
A$1,500.00
A$1,500.00
Booking event , please wait...
Success!
Thank you for reserving a spot to our event. We look forward to seeing you then! A booking confirmation will be sent to your email.

Our Monthly Special

NEW YEAR CLEANSE

This cleanse will support and boost this natural detoxification for enhanced well-being.

An Ayurvedic cleanse will realign on all levels, leaving you fresh, energised and vibrant for the year ahead.

Starting January 2018.

More info here.

WHAT'S ON AT VEDA WELLNESS

Our monthly events support and expand your meditating community network. Click here to discover our upcoming programs.


Upcoming Events


Advanced Meditation and Vedic Science Course

Find out more

Cooking Workshop

Find out more

Meditation Course

Find out more

Rejuvenation Days

Find out more

FROM THE BLOG

CCF TEA

The name, CCF, is an acronym that stands for this tea’s ingredients – Cumin, Coriander and Fennel. The holy trinity of digestive spices. You may be most familiar with these seeds because they are very common kitchen herbs that help […]

Continue reading

Would you like to be notified of upcoming events? Register your email address and we will keep you posted. N.B: we respect the privacy of our clients.

Read more on our blog about how to live a successful life, without stress.

View Blog
"The program helps me recover much more quickly. I slept much better and that flowed through to how I felt – more positive in myself; more at ease and confident. Great program.”
Luke Darcy,
Media Commentator and former Western Bulldogs player.
View all Testimonials
  • RYT 200 Yoga Alliance
  • ICG - International Coach Guild
  • ATMS