Meditation Course

Meditation is the most powerful stress relieving tool there is.

Our Meditation Program gives you a technique to experience radiant good health.

Reducing the amount of accumulated stress and fatigue in your body will help you perform at the top of your game in all areas of life – to achieve your full potential.

In just two hours a day for four days, you will learn a self-sufficient meditation technique that you can practice for the rest of your life.

Learn more

The Meditation Courses in Melbourne

SUCCESS WITHOUT STRESS
UPCOMING PROGRAM DATES

Success Without Stress Meditation Course
Sat Sep 16 2017
8:00 pm
Success Without Stress Meditation Course
Upcoming Dates:
Sat Sep 16 2017
8:00 pm
Sat Oct 28 2017
8:00 pm
Sat Nov 11 2017
8:00 pm
Mon Dec 4 2017
8:00 pm
Sat Feb 3 2018
8:00 pm
Sat Mar 17 2018
8:00 pm
Sat Apr 21 2018
8:00 pm
Sat May 26 2018
8:00 pm
Sat Jun 23 2018
8:00 pm
Passed Dates:
Fri Aug 11 2017
8:00 pm
Thu Jul 13 2017
8:00 pm
Sat Jun 24 2017
8:00 am
Sat May 13 2017
8:00 am
Sat Apr 8 2017
8:00 am
Thu Mar 16 2017
8:00 am
Sat Feb 11 2017
8:00 am
Sat Jan 28 2017
8:00 am
Suite 101, 104 Mount St, Heidelberg
A$1,500.00
Event Information
Suite 101, 104 Mount St, Heidelberg
Success Without Stress Meditation Course
Price: (A$1,500.00)
Quantity
Price
Total
A$1,500.00
A$1,500.00
Booking event , please wait...
Success!
Thank you for reserving a spot to our event. We look forward to seeing you then! A booking confirmation will be sent to your email.

Our Monthly Special

OVERCOME BACK PAIN!

Do you suffer from lower back, thoracic or neck pain?

Get it treated today and start living pain free.

Book in before August 1st and receive 25% off your first treatment.

There’s no better time than now.

(Promo available from June 5th to August 1st)

Be in contact to purchase.

WHAT'S ON AT VEDA WELLNESS

Our monthly events support and expand your meditating community network. Click here to discover our upcoming programs.


Upcoming Events


Wisdom of Wellness Workshop

Find out more

Advanced Meditation and Vedic Science Course

Find out more

Cooking Workshop

Find out more

Meditation Course

Find out more

FROM THE BLOG

AT HOME IN THE BODY: HOW TO DEVELOP & SUSTAIN A HOLISTIC HOME PRACTICE

Where is home for you? French born Yoga Teacher Maud Léger, like many of us, had been searching for the answer to that question for many lonesome years until she realised home was always with her: in the body. In […]

Continue reading

Would you like to be notified of upcoming events? Register your email address and we will keep you posted. N.B: we respect the privacy of our clients.

Read more on our blog about how to live a successful life, without stress.

View Blog
"The program helps me recover much more quickly. I slept much better and that flowed through to how I felt – more positive in myself; more at ease and confident. Great program.”
Luke Darcy,
Media Commentator and former Western Bulldogs player.
View all Testimonials
  • RYT 200 Yoga Alliance
  • ICG - International Coach Guild
  • ATMS